ipl schedule 2017 time table ipl 10 pdf Here !

By | January 5, 2017

IPL 2017 Time Table

As we all know that IPL means, Indian Premier League and this league was started in the year 2007 with funding provided by Zee Entertainment Enterprises. ipl schedule 2017 time table is here. First IPL was started in the year 2008. Coming to the details, like every year BCCI Board this year also that means for the year 2017, organising IPL tournament. This time total 8 teams were participating. According to the former news, IPL 2017 is going to start from 3rd April 2017 and is going to continue till 26th May 2017.  Overall there would be 72 matches in this season. The opening match as well as the last match of the IPL 2017 championship scheduled for 26th of May would be hosted by Eden Gardens; the home ground for superstar Shah Rukh Khan had Kolkata Knight Riders.

ipl 10 schedule 2017

The matches would either start from 4:00 PM or 8:00 PM. Besides, there will be a 1st Qualifier round, an eliminator Round and 2nd Qualifier Round followed by the Final match. ipl schedule 2017 time table is here. The 1st qualifier and eliminator Round would be on 21st and 22nd of May 2017 correspondingly and would be hosted by M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. The 2nd Qualifier Round would be on 24th of May and is scheduled for Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

ipl schedule 2017 time table

ipl schedule 2017 time table

Name of the teams participating in 10th Session of IPL Championship are listed below:

·       Kolkata Knight Riders

·       Delhi Daredevils

·        Mumbai Indians

·       Rising Pune Supergiants

·       Kings XI Punjab

·       Gujarat Lions

·       Royal Challengers Bangalore

·       Sunrisers Hyderabad

All 72 matches would occur at different places like Kolkata, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Delhi, Chennai and etc other cities. However complete details of IPL 2017 will be obtained once the officials declared the time table.

ipl schedule 2017 download

Cricket is the most popular sport in India. It is played by many people throughout the country. Domestic competitions include Ranji Trophy, the Duleep Trophy. In addition to this BCCI conducts Indian Premier League and a Twenty20 competition. ipl schedule 2017 time table gives all details. IPL’s reputation has increased hugely after its preface in 2007 by the BCCI Chairman Lalit Modi. Moreover, as of now the IPL is the most vision cricket league in the world and ranks 6th among all sports leagues. This year VIVO Electronics is sponsoring IPL 2017 session. So, this season is also known as Vivo IPL 2017. Vivo Electronics group got IPL sponsorship for 2 years after Pepsi finished the contract back in 2016.

ipl schedule 2017 pdf

Here is one more news for IPL Cricket Lovers that is, like last year former IPL champions Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals will not participate the tournament till this year. With two Season ban for CSK and RR, two new teams join the IPL 2017 season. Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Spur Giants were the brand new addition to the IPL League. Each team plays 14 matches which include a home and away face off with each team.

ipl schedule for 2017

Here the top 2 teams have an benefit as the 1st VS 2nd team winner go forwards to the Final. The losing team gets the possibility to play the eliminator with the 3rd VS 4th winner team. The 10th season of world’s biggest T20 cricket tournament, Indian Premier League which means IPL 2017 is planned to take place from April and close on May 2017. ipl schedule 2017 time table is below. This league will starts after the Test series against Australia which ends on 29 March 2017.

We here by inform all the cricket lovers that, the time table updated here is approximately given. But accurate one will be informed to you all when the official board releases it.

Read Here the schdule of IPL 10 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *