Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2017 Players List – VIVO IPL Cup 2017

By | January 10, 2017

Vivo IPL Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017

The Sunrisers Hyderabad which is also called as SRH are a permit cricket team representing the city of Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League. Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2017 Players List is updated here. The franchise is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network and was founded in 2012 after the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were terminated by the IPL. The team made an facade in the IPL playoffs in its maiden season in 2013 and has won the final of the 2016 Indian Premier League against Royal Challengers Bangalore. The team is presently captained by David Warner and coached by Tom Moody. The main home ground of the team is the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad.

sunrisers hyderabad team

sunrisers hyderabad team

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2017 Players List

Sunrisers Hyderabad won IPL 2016 title by defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore. As we all know that IPL Team Squad is ongoing for season 2017, Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for IPL 2017 has been announced by the team management. David Warner will be the head of the SRH team in IPL 10 where Shikhar Dhawan will be the vice captain of the team.

sunrisers hyderabad song

Actually auction of Sunrisers Hyderabad is ongoing and final list of players name yet to be released. At present some names of the players announced. David Warner was given the task of leading the men, who did so with great flair and modishness. He was in fact one of the most reliable batsmen in the tournament, which led to become the second highest run scorer last season. check out with Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2017 Players List. He scored a total of 848 runs in his 17 innings, with his best score being 93. However, it wasn’t only him who made this achievement potential. Shikhar Dhawan showed his value to the team by blasting 501 runs in his journey to the trophy. Yuvraj Singh is another batsman who did a good job. He revisited from the wound during the mid season, and scored 236 runs in 10 innings.

sunrisers hyderabad team owner

Sunrisers Hyderabad restored the Deccan Chargers in 2012. They hold 20 players from the Chargers, which left slots open for 13 players. They filled six of these with Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Sudeep Tyagi, Nathan McCullum, Quinton de Kock and Clint McKay. This time, the Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2017 Players List is interesdting as usual. The team was proclaimed in Chennai on 18 December 2012. The team is owned by Sun TV Network who won the bid of ? 850.5 million per year for a five-year deal, a week after Deccan Chargers was ended due to protracted financial issues. Sun TV Network Limited, which is headquartered in Chennai, is one of India’s biggest television network with 32 TV channels and 45 FM radio stations which is India’s main media and amusement company.

sunrisers hyderabad jersey

In last season that is in IPL 2016, Sunrisers Hyderabad defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore by scoring 208 runs. In 2016, for finals two teams came to finals one is Sunrisers Hyderabad and the other is Royal Challengers Bangalore. SRH made 208 runs against RCB. Till end of the match RCB tried to chase the score. But SRH fielding made the batsmen difficult to defeat the score. As a result, title of IPL 2016 was in the hands of SRH.

Here are the names of Squad Team of SRH for IPL 2017 Championship

·       Vijay Shankar     

·       Ben Cutting

·       Bhuvneshwar Kumar  

·       Moises Henriques

·       Bipul Sharma     

·       Mustafizur Rahman

·       Abhimanyu Mithun    

·       Kane Williamson

·       Naman Ojha

·       Ricky Bhui

·       Siddharth Kaul

·       Deepak Hooda

·       Ashish Nehra

·       Yuvraj Singh

·       Barinder Sran

There is rule in IPL that, every team must take few foreign players into their team. Like same, there are five foreign players in SRH Team for IPL 2017.

For more details about SRH Squad Team, Players list etc, stay tuned to our official web portal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *